Our Sales Team

Gihan Gabor

National Sales Manager

Tel (323) 863-7462 x 208

Fax (323) 268-4913

Email ggabor@dgbrands.com

Bonnie W. Brunton

MN, WI, IL, IN

Tel (630) 247-8061

Fax (866) 415-2617

Email blbrunton@gmail.com

106 W. Wilson Street, Ste 5
Batavia, Il  60510

Stacey Singleton

TX, OK, LA, AR, MS

Tel 210.416.1206
Fax 210.679.6071
Email staceysingleton777@yahoo.com

Patty Barrington

OR, WA, ID, AK, MT

Toll Free 800-736-7206
Tel 206.282.0121
Fax 206.282.0210
Email Patty@barringtonsales.onmicrosoft.com

2655 West Viewmont Way West
Seattle, WA 98199

Kimberly & Dale Dillion

AZ, CO, IA, KS, MO, ND, NE, NM, SD, UT, WY

Toll Free (800) 681-1890

Tel (623) 582-3085

Fax (623) 582-3370

Email dalio@hotmail.com
Email kimberlys.1@hotmail.com

Anthony Stefano

DC, DE, MD, NY, NJ, PA, CT, NH, ME, MA, RI, VT, OH, MI

Office (201) 313-2505
Fax (201) 313-2506
Cell (917) 681-8214
Email Astefano1@verizon.net

250 Gorge Road Suite 8A
Cliffside Park, NJ 07010

Anne Sabo

VA, WV, KY, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, FL

Tel (310) 430-3544

Email asabo@dgbrands.com

Dave George

CA, NV, HI

Tel (310) 745-9401

Email davesellsdg@gmail.com

Jolar-Speck Importations

Canada

Michel Joanisse & Caroline Joanisse

Tel 514.276.5515
Fax 514.276.1535
Email info@jolarspeck.com
URL www.jolarspeck.com

5800 Saint Denis Suite 1205
Montreal, Canada H2S 3L5

Beverly Bowdry

Director of Account Operations - Dreamgirl Corporate

US Toll Free Tel (800) 622-5686
US Toll Free Fax (800) 625-7363
International Tel +1 (323) 268-0220
International Fax +1 (323) 268-4913
Email bbowdry@dgbrands.com
5548 Lindbergh Lane
Bell, CA 90201 USA

 

DG Brands

5548 Lindbergh Ln, Bell, CA 90201

+1 (323) 268-0220

Subscribe Form

COPYRIGHT ©2020   Dreamgirl International

  • Google Places
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube